Sales: (888) 332-5971   •   Service: (888) 330-1690

Meet Our Staff

Visiting Us?
Phil Battaglino, General Sales Manager

Phil Battaglino

General Sales Manager

888-332-5971
pbattaglino@maseratimc.com

Lara Banar, FI Director

Lara Blanar

FI Director

888-332-5971
lblanar@maseratimc.com

Joana Belo, Sales Executive

Joana Belo

Sales Executive

888-332-5971
jbelo@maseratimc.com

Chris Ciccia, Sales Executive

Chris Ciccia

Sales Executive

888-332-5971
cciccia@maseratimc.com

Kathy Zagula, Sales Executive

Kathy Zagula

Sales Executive

888-332-5971
Kzagula@maseratimc.com

Alexandra Kurpiel, Service Manager

Alexandra Kurpiel

Service Manager

888-332-5971
akurpiel@maseratimc.com

Alex Aitchison, Parts Manager

Alex Aitchison

Parts Manager

888-332-5971
aaitchison@maseratimc.com

Ted Contoleon, Service Writer

Ted Contoleon

Service Writer

888-332-5971
tcontoleon@maseratimc.com

Howard Hill, Lot Attendant

Howard Hill

Lot Attendant

888-332-5971
hhill@maseratimc.com

Receive Updates from Alfa Romeo of Morris County